Your real estate desires:
The best reason to set everything in motion.

Our success is defined by yours, and that is, of course, our uppermost goal. How do we get there? With know-how, drive and a good helping of passion. Every single one of us puts everything into motion for your wishes. After all, only real estate stays where it is. The rest of our business is highly dynamic – and We are Retail.

Jürgen Hartung

Dipl. Business Economist Real Estate Economist (ebs)
Managing Partner
Phone: +49 (0) 89 288 05 88-0
E-mail: hartung@realkon.de

Dr. Andreas Klubert

Lawyer Real Estate Economist (ebs)
Managing Partner
Phone: +49 (0) 89 288 05 88-0
E-mail: klubert@realkon.de

Ralph Eric Dirkmann

MBA, Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Architect
Member of the Executive Board, Authorised Signatory
Phone: +49 (0) 89 288 05 88-18
E-mail: dirkmann@realkon.de

Frank Pfützner

Head of Retail Investment
Phone: +49 (0) 89 288 05 88-17
E-mail: pfuetzner@realkon.de

Christian Heller, M.Sc.

Head of Retail Development
Retail Letting
Phone: +49 (0) 89 288 05 88-15
E-mail: heller@realkon.de

Dominik Stokes

Real Estate Economist (DIA)
Director Retail Letting
Phone: +49 (0) 89 288 05 88-16
E-mail: stokes@realkon.de

Kristin Adams

Senior Consultant Retail Vermietung
Phone: +49 (0) 89 288 05 88-22
E-mail: adams@realkon.de

Chris Garner

Cross Border Advisor
Phone: +49 (0) 89 288 05 88-0
E-mail: garner@realkon.de

Nelly Rudert

Assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 89 288 05 88-0
E-mail: rudert@realkon.de

Marc Paganini

Research
Phone: +49 (0) 89 288 05 88-14
E-mail: paganini@realkon.de

You prefer personal contact?
#We are Retail